Day 2!
Well, today started out really well. Actually, the whole day was pretty darn awesome. A trip to Costco that was under $200 and included egg whites, eggs, and a pork tenderloin.
After Costco, the kid and I headed to the gym for my other personal fave day: Back and Biceps. Seriously, is there anything better than back day!?
After my workout, I love hitting the Goodlife Fitness Group Fitness class CXWorx. One day, I will make it through that whole class without taking the modification to make it easier. That class kills my core.
Todays food was also not bad. More porridge, a buffalo chicken burrito bowl, a few snacks with my kiddo, then some bbq chicken and veggies for supper. Not a total crap day.
However, now (evening) is the time I get ravenous. I just want to eat all the food. It's a tragedy.
This weekend will kinda be a wash, I have company in town. I'll hopefully be able to keep my food on track. I usually struggle with that. Especially when my friend is in town. Wine, cheese and chips are a usual. This weekend, we are both hoping to eat on track.
I'll be back in the gym next week.
-Bailey
No comments:
Post a Comment