I slept in which is a nice treat. Hit up the gym for back and biceps day. Close grip lat pull downs, straight arm pull downs, chin ups and some concentration curls, and finally bicep curls. It was a good day!
I managed to eat fairly decently as well. Additional left over frittata and hash browns, sushi, and then, the greatest thing ever THE WEDGIE BURGER from Red Robin. Seriously so good.
After I had my victorious dinner, I had some candy. I'm feeling a little bit like I failed. After I ate it, I couldn't help but feel gross. Whether it be from the candy, or because I ate it like it was going out of style, I'm not sure. But I feel kind of like ralphing.
It wasn't even the kind of candy I wanted. #doubledisappointment
I'm hoping to actually hit the gym this weekend too. Now for my evening protein drink and some tv.
-Bailey
No comments:
Post a Comment